MSPP Exco Members 2017/2018

President and Chairperson:
Prof Dr Nafeeza Ismail



Vice President: Prof Dr Harbindar Jeet Singh



Honorary Secretary: Dr Nurul Alimah Abdul Nasir



Honorary Treasurer: Prof Dr Lam Sau Kuen



Assistant Secretary: Dr Manraj Singh Cheema



Members:

Prof Dr Nor Ashikin Mohamed Noor Khan



Prof Dr Norazlina Mohamed



Dr Wan Amir Nizam Wan Ahmad



Dr Priya Pusparajah



Dr Hoe See Ziau



Dr Lee Siew Keah



Dr Rosfaiizah Siran

