## National Advisory Committee Members of MSPP 2017/2018

Prof. Dr. Cheah Swee Hung

Department of Physiology Faculty of Medicine University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur



Prof. Dr. Sim Si Mui

Department of Pharmacology Faculty of Medicine University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur



Prof. Datin Dr. Zahurin Binti Mohamed

Department of Pharmacology Faculty of Medicine University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur

